When you use Google and its services, you do so under a mutual agreement. Google does not charge you for its services and you allow it access to your information. This information relates to your activities on the Internet.


 Google shares this information with its advertisers, based on which they show you ads of interest to you.


In other words, your Google usage fees are paid by Google advertisers.

Google uses a variety of methods to track your activity and information. When you sign up for Gmail, Google finds your name, phone number, location, and more. As you log in and visit sites other than Google on the net, Google's repository of information continues to grow.



Google stores all user information on the "Web & App Activity page (click here). Finding this page is a bit difficult for users. Users can visit the Ads Settings page (click here) to see if Google What do you think of them?

The Ad Settings page lists all the activities that are sorted by your activity. You can also modify them. Advertisers use this page to show you ads.


If you do not want to have a record of your activities on Google, you can delete them. To do this, first log in to Google and go to the web and app activity page URL https: / Go to /history.google.com/history.


Check out the all-time history here. Here you will see all the websites that you have visited while signing in to Google.


This list can contain thousands of records. You can delete the entire list at once, but Google has hidden the option to delete the entire list at once. You can delete a day's record in a snap.

Click the checkbox next to Today and press the Delete button that appears at the top. One day record will expire after verification. To delete a record of all your activity from Google at once, go back to the Web & App Activity page and click on the three dots in the top right corner. Then click on Delete Option and then click on Advance and select All Time.


This way you will get rid of the records of the websites you have visited, but by the way sir there is still a lot that is maintained by Google. Keep cleaning it too.

Now click on the menu button at the top left of the screen. The menu here lets you know that Google also maintains your voice record, device location and YouTube records.


You can see which of your actions Google has saved by visiting these pages. You can also delete all of them after viewing. On Google Voice and Audio Activity, you can re-listen to all the voice searches that you have done through the mic on your mobile or device. If all Google Voice and Audio To delete the activity at once, like the web and app activity, click on the three dots at the top right, select the Delete option and then Advance and select All Time.


Google will warn you to ignore and delete all voice and audio activity.


Similarly, go to the Device Information page from the menu option at the top left. Here you will see the devices from which you log in daily. You can also delete them together by clicking on the three dots at the top right.


Then when you visit the Location History page, you will find your daily location information on Google Maps.


You can immediately delete these everyday locations with the Delete icon. If you want to delete all the location data, click on the Settings button at the bottom right. Delete all location data by clicking delete all Location History from the menu that appears. You can also download a copy of the data by clicking download a copy of all your data before deleting the data of the toolkit. The data can also be uploaded to the drive in a custom format such as zip etc. ۔ It may take a few hours for data to be collected and uploaded to your drive.


YouTube Watch History and YouTube Search History can also be deleted by clicking on the three dots at the top right.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post